Skip to main content



BIPM - Bureau International des Poids et Mesures

OIML - International Organization of Legal Metrology

IMEKO - International Measurement Confederation

ISO/REMCO - ISO Committee on Reference Materials

ILAC - International Laboratory accreditation Cooperation

Hallmarking Convention - Convention on the Control and Marking of Articles of Precious Metals



EURAMET - European Association of National Metrology Institutes

EURACHEM - Focus for analytical chemistry

WELMEC - European Co-operation in Legal metrology -

EUROLAB -European Federation of National Associations of Measurement, Testing and Analytical Laboratories

CEN - The European Committee for Standardization

CENELEC - The European Committee for Electrotechnical Standardization

EA - European co-operation for Accreditation

EFQM - European Foundation for Quality Management

EC - The European Commission - Metrology, Pre-packing

CORDIS - Community Research and Development Information Service

EC-JRC-IRMM - Institute for Reference Materials & Measurements



National Assembly of the Republic of Slovenia

Government of the Republic of Slovenia

MVZT - Ministry of Higher Education, Science and Technology

GZS - Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Slovenia

SIST - Slovenian Institute of Standardisation

SA - Slovenian Accreditation

SZK - Slovenian Quality Association

SFPO - The Slovenian Foundation for Business Excellence


Informacijski strežniki v Sloveniji in na tujem: